Team Page

Corporate Support Services

Davison Law Office, P.C., Corporate Counsel

Global Accounting, Corporate Accounting

Sally Coughlin, National Auction Marketing

Knut Judson,  IT – JohnBippus.com

Nick Jackson, IT – Server & Systems Support

Content copyright © 2015. BIPPUSUSA.COM. All rights reserved.

John Bippus AARE CAI CES GRI RYT
President
jbippus@BippusUSA.com

Karen Burkeen, 
Office Manager & Preservation Service Coordinator
kburkeen@BippusUSA.com


Becky Myers, Tax Sale Specialist, Customer Service
bmyers@BippusUSA.com


Sharon Bippus, Editor

sbippus@BippusUSA.com

James Bippus, Property Preservation - Licensed Contractor
Jamesbippus@BippusUSA.com 

Nate Johnson, Property Preservation - Maintenance Contractor
njohnson@BippusUSA.com

Doc Horton, Auctioneer
dhorton@BippusUSA.com 

Annette Bippus Curtis, Assistant
abippus@BippusUSA.com