Team Page

Corporate Support Services

J. Patrick O’Malley, Corporate Counsel

Ronda Rentfrow, Corporate Accounting

Sally Coughlin, National Auction Marketing

Knut Judson,  IT – JohnBippus.com

Nick Jackson, IT – Server & Systems Support

Contact Information

                Your inquiry will be automatically routed to the best person to assist you.

John Bippus AARE CAI CES GRI RYT
President
jbippus@BippusUSA.com

Karen Burkeen, 
Office Manager & Preservation Service Coordinator
kburkeen@BippusUSA.com


Becky Myers,  Tax Sale Specialist, Customer Service
bmyers@BippusUSA.com


Sharon Bippus, Editor

sbippus@BippusUSA.com

Kristie Sailor, Assistant
kristie@BippusUSA.com


James Bippus, Property Preservation - Licensed Contractor
Jamesbippus@BippusUSA.com 

Nate Johnson, Property Preservation - Maintenance Contractor
njohnson@BippusUSA.com

Doc Horton, Auctioneer
dhorton@BippusUSA.com 

Annette Bippus, Assistant
abippus@BippusUSA.com

Ashley Stoner Correia, Assistant

astoner@BippusUSA.com

Kimberly Shaughnessy, Assistant
kshaughnessy@BippusUSA.com